| Apollo.ioApollo.io |
Sales and revenue |
YES |
$0; 900 credits per seat per year (75/mo), 2 sequences, 250 daily email sends, Gmail mailboxes only |
$65/mo |
Basic |
Not stated |
apollo.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ClariSalesloft (Clari) |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
see vendor |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
salesloft.com/see-it-live 2026-10-13 |
| ClayClay |
Sales and revenue |
YES |
500 actions/mo and 100 data credits/mo, up to 200 rows per table, unlimited seats and tables |
$185/mo |
Launch |
Not stated |
clay.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| GongGong |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
see vendor |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
gong.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| HubSpot Sales HubHubSpot |
Sales and revenue |
YES |
Free for up to 2 users, no credit card required |
$10/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
hubspot.com/pricing/sales 2026-10-13 |
| Hunter.ioHunter |
Sales and revenue |
YES |
50 credits/month, 1 connected email account, 500 recipients per sequence, 10 AI searches/month |
$49/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
hunter.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| InstantlyInstantly.ai |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
see vendor |
$47/mo |
Growth |
Not stated |
instantly.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| lemlistlemlist |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
No free plan; 14-day free trial, no credit card, includes 200 free credits |
$69/mo |
Email |
Not stated |
lemlist.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| LushaLusha |
Sales and revenue |
YES |
Up to 40 credits per month, basic prospecting, browser extension and CRM integrations |
$49.90/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
lusha.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| OutreachOutreach |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
see vendor |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
outreach.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Reply.ioReply |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
No free plan; 14-day free trial with core features |
$49/mo* |
Email Volume |
Not stated |
reply.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SalesloftSalesloft |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
see vendor |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
salesloft.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Seamless.AISeamless.AI |
Sales and revenue |
YES |
Free License: 50 Universal Credits, credits do not replenish |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
seamless.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SmartleadSmartlead |
Sales and revenue |
NO |
No free plan; all plans come with a free trial, no credit card required (length not stated) |
$39/mo |
Base |
Not stated |
smartlead.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| AvomaAvoma |
Meeting notes |
NO |
Free trial: 14 days of Organization plan, no credit card; viewers are free |
$29/mo |
Startup |
Not stated |
avoma.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| FathomFathom |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Free forever: unlimited recordings and transcriptions, instant AI call summaries; some features limited use |
$19/mo |
Team |
Not stated |
fathom.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Fireflies.aiFireflies.ai |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Unlimited transcription, limited AI summaries, 400 mins of storage per team, 20 AI credits |
$18/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
fireflies.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| GranolaGranola |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Basic: limited meeting history (30 days), AI chat across meetings Auto only |
$14/mo |
Business |
Not stated |
granola.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| KrispKrisp |
Meeting notes |
NO |
No free plan listed; free trial for 7 days, no credit card required |
$16/mo |
Core |
Not stated |
krisp.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| MeetGeekMeetGeek |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Basic, free forever: 3 hours of transcription a month, 3 months transcript storage, 2-hour recording limit per meeting |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
meetgeek.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Otter.aiOtter.ai |
Meeting notes |
YES |
300 monthly transcription minutes, 30 min max per conversation, 3 lifetime file imports |
$16.99/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
otter.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Read.aiRead AI |
Meeting notes |
YES |
5 meeting transcripts per month, 1 hour max meeting length, no audio/video uploads |
$19.75/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
read.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| tl;dvtl;dv |
Meeting notes |
YES |
Unlimited recordings and transcription in 30+ languages; AI notes for 10 meetings; 10 Ask AI queries; 3 month retention |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
tldv.io/app/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ClearscopeClearscope |
SEO content |
NO |
Free trial: 14 days |
$129/mo |
Essentials |
Not stated |
clearscope.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| FraseFrase, Inc. |
SEO content |
NO |
Free trial: 7 days, no credit card; capped at 5 articles, 50 audit pages, 25 AI prompts |
$49/mo |
Starter |
Not stated |
frase.io/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| MarketMuseMarketMuse, Inc. |
SEO content |
YES |
10 queries per month, 1 user, no tracked topics or Content Briefs |
See vendor |
Quote |
Not stated |
marketmuse.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| NeuronWriterNeuronWriter |
SEO content |
NO |
Free trial: 7 days under Gold plan terms |
$23/mo |
Bronze |
Not stated |
neuronwriter.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Surfer SEOSurfer |
SEO content |
NO |
No free plan or trial terms listed on the pricing page, though Start for Free buttons are shown |
$49/mo* |
Discovery |
Not stated |
surferseo.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Copy.aiCopy.ai |
Writing |
NO |
No free plan or trial terms listed on the pricing page, though a Try for free button is shown |
$29/mo |
Chat |
Not stated |
copy.ai/prices 2026-10-13 |
| GrammarlyGrammarly, Inc. |
Writing |
YES |
Basic mistake correction, tone view, 100 AI prompts per month |
$30/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
grammarly.com/plans 2026-10-13 |
| JasperJasper AI, Inc. |
Writing |
NO |
Free trial: 7 days (Pro plan) |
$69/mo |
Pro |
Not stated |
jasper.ai/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| Notion AINotion Labs, Inc. |
Writing |
YES |
Free and Plus get a limited AI trial only; full Notion AI is included on Business and Enterprise |
$10/mo |
Plus |
Not stated |
notion.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| ProWritingAidProWritingAid |
Writing |
YES |
500 words at a time; 10 Rephrases, 3 Sparks, 3 Creative Nudges and 2 line-editing report runs per day |
$30/mo |
Premium |
Not stated |
prowritingaid.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| QuillBotQuillBot (Learneo, Inc.) |
Writing |
YES |
Some tools are free with limited access; exact free limits are not stated on the vendor page |
$19.95/mo |
Premium |
Not stated |
quillbot.com 2026-10-13 |
| RytrRytr LLC |
Writing |
YES |
Free forever, no CC required; 10K characters per month, 1 language, no plagiarism checks |
$7.50/mo |
Unlimited |
Not stated |
rytr.me/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| SudowriteSudowrite |
Writing |
NO |
Free trial, no credit card; trial length not stated |
$10/mo |
Hobby & Student |
Not stated |
sudowrite.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |
| WordtuneAI21 Labs |
Writing |
YES |
10 rewrites and AI suggestions per day; 3 AI summarizations per month |
$6.99/mo |
Advanced |
Not stated |
wordtune.com/plans 2026-10-13 |
| WritesonicWritesonic |
Writing |
NO |
Free trial on paid plans, no credit card needed; trial length not stated |
$79/mo* |
Starter |
Not stated |
writesonic.com/pricing 2026-10-13 |